Saturday, January 18, 2014

Lyrics: APD & Johnny Norberg - Ride Of Your Life

Ride Of Your Life
APD & Johnny Norberg

I feel it in my knees now
I'm entering the stage
I feel the warmth from the spotlight
And my body start to shake

Are you out there somewhere
Let us bring you another drink
Let's bring you that feeling
That makes you want to scream

That makes you want to scream

I feel there outta my mind right now
Is bumping in my head
I'm in love with this feeling
Let's go for straighter edge

Are you out there somewhere
Like to feel you next to me
You better hold on tight
This will be the ride of your life

Single is part of Tritonia - Chapter 001 Sampler 02 released on January 13, 2014 on Enhanced Recordings. Single is was released as part of Tritonia Chapter 001 mixed by Tritonal and released December 17, 2013 on Enhanced Music.

APD - Facebook | MixCloud | SoundCloud | YouTube | @apd_music
Johnny Norberg - Facebook | SoundCloud

Tritonia - Chapter 001 Sampler 02 (ENHANCEDTRIS02):
Kevin Charm - Sydneysider (Original Mix)
APD & Johnny Norberg - Ride Of Your Life (Original Mix)

The second sampler EP of tracks taken from the debut Tritonia compilation Chapter 001 has landed. First up on this double headed EP we see Kevin Charm's efforts in the sublime new release - 'Sydneysider'. Having already received massive support twice on Above & Beyond's 'Group Therapy' Radio Show, and Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance, this up and coming Aussie producer displays his raw talent in the studio. 'Sydneysider' combines huge synth stabs with spine tingling melodies, making for a massive main stage anthem. Next up is a fresh collaboration between APD & Johnny Norberg - 'Ride Of Your Life'. Norberg's unbelievable vocal performance is echoed by APD's stunning production. As one of the most anticipated exclusive collaborations on the Tritonia compilation, this feel good release will have you reaching for repeat, every time.

Tritonia - Chapter 001 (ENHANCEDCD022M):
01. Tritonal ft. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Original Mix)
02. Juventa ft. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Husman vs. Original Mix)
03. Tristan D & Tangle pres. Nu-State - Till The End (Original Mix)
04. Suspect 44 - Amazing (Original Mix)
05. Estiva - Shoesham (Original Mix)
06. Tritonal - Satellite (Instrumental Mix)
07. Tommy Baynen - TomB Raider (Original Mix)
08. Tritonal ft. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow (Original Mix)
09. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg ft. Johnny Norberg - Two To One (Jaco Vocal Mix)
10. Rick Mitchells - Rockin' Steady (Original Mix)
11. Tritonal & Rafaël Frost ft. Underdown - Collide (Original Mix)
12. Kevin Charm - Sydneysider (Original Mix)
13. APD & Johnny Norberg - Ride Of Your Life (Original Mix)
14. Estiva - Boxmeister (Original Mix)
15. Lush & Simon - Adrenaline (Original Mix)
16. Juventa & Speed Limits - Xperience (Original Mix)
17. Estiva - Koalastrike (Original Mix)
18. Armin van Buuren ft. Aruna - Won't Let You Go (Tritonal Remix)
19. The Chain Gang Of 1974 - Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix)
20. Tritonal ft. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Tritonal Club Mix)
21. Tritonal ft. Underdown - Bullet That Saved Me (Festival Mix)
22. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Fractal Remix)

Tritonal are back again. After wrapping up an impressive Metamorphic tour that spanned 40 different cities, the energy-driving duo will be introducing the first ever TRITONIA compilation series. Tritonia Chapter 001 was released on December 17th through their Enhanced Music imprint.

Consisting of 22 of the biggest records from their current live sets, Tritonal include the Original Mix and Tritonal Club Mix of their hit single, "Now Or Never" featuring Phoebe Ryan, as well as "Bullet That Saved Me" from their Metamorphic I EP. Tritonal also feature three unreleased original productions including "Electric Glow," "Collide," and a brand-new instrumental, "Satellite." "Satellite" is a highly sought-after track from Tritonal's 2013 performances. Also making its way into the mix is the highly anticipated Tritonal Remix of Armin van Buuren's "Won't Let You Go" featuring Aruna.

The instrumental mix of "Satellite" is a forward-thinking track that takes the listener on a journey of cohesively executed genre-bending sounds. Starting off slow, "Satellite" progresses into a pounding drop and back again for an unsuspected treat. "Electric Glow" featuring Skyler Stonestreet showcases uplifting angelic vocals and a festival-ready drop that will leave a lasting impression on any listener. Premiered during Tritonal's Electric Zoo Festival set earlier this year, this track has been a staple in Tritonal's sets throughout the latter part of 2013. The third new production on this release, "Collide" with Rafaël Frost, features vocals from Underdown and is a feel-good track with profound harmonized vocals and a piercing melody that will leave the listener wanting more.

With new compelling tunes from Juventa, Estiva, Lush & Simon, Rick Mitchells and more, Tritonia Chapter 001 is a comprehensive snapshot of the sounds of Tritonal and Enhanced Music that dance music lovers won't want to miss. The compilation represents the true emotion and energy of the Tritonal live DJ experience.