Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Lyrics: Tritonal ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Satellite

Tritonal ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn

When your world's colliding
Crashing from the sky
I'll be your satellite
to guide you home
No, you are not alone

Though it's right there
is no hope inside
I'll be your satellite
to let you know
That you are not alone

You are not alone

You are not alone

Single released August 4, 2014 on Enhanced Recordings.
Update (09/22/14) - the Extended Mix is part of "Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4" mixed by Estiva and Juventa.

Tritonal - website | Facebook | iTunes | MySpace | SoundCloud | YouTube | Air Up There Podcast | @Tritonal
Jonathan Mendelsohn - Facebook | MySpace | @jonmendelsohn

Satellite (ENHANCED200A)
Satellite (Extended Mix)

Tritonal are back and better than ever with the third and final chapter of their hugely successful Metamorphic EP series. Due for release on Tritonal’s joint venture, London based record Label Enhanced Music, this EP celebrates the landmark 200th release on the legendary Enhanced Recordings imprint – “the label that delivers tune, after tune” – Mixmag. Completing the EP trilogy and leaving listeners wishing for a fourth chapter, Metamorphic III does not disappoint, with three new Tritonal productions 'Satellite', 'Anchor' and 'Seraphic'. First to be released from the EP is ‘Satellite’, offering the high energy that Tritonal are so famous for, this release is supported by a powerful vocal from Jonathan Mendelsohn, gritty electro melodies and huge synth lines.

Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4 (ENHANCEDCD023):
01. Hokima – Kino (Original Mix)
02. Estiva & The Spacies – Voices (Estiva Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
03. Kago Pengchi – The Phantom (Original Mix)
04. Fon.Leman – Cerberus (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
05. Donati & Amato – Invincible (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
06. Chris Ramos ft. Juvon Taylor - Just Wait For It (Original Mix)
07. Speed Limits & Jaco ft. Joni Fatora – Palm Of Your Hand (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
08. Estiva & Sarah Russell – Feels Right (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
09. Daniel Kandi ft. Sarah Russell – Change The World (Estiva Remix)
10. Estiva – Boxmeister (Original Mix)
11. Tritonal ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Satellite (Extended Mix)
12. Alex Klingle - Phase Shift (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
13. Tritonal - Anchor (Original Mix)
14. Kevin Charm - Sydneysider (Original Mix)
15. LTN ft. Christina Novelli - Feeling Like Yeah (Alexander Popov Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
16. Estiva – Shoesham (Original Mix)
17. Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft. Sterling Fox – Colors (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
18. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. - Champions (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
19. Estiva - Let It Go (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

1. Juventa – NTRMZ (Original Mix)
2. Aruna – Start A Fire (Mr. FijiWiji Remix)
3. Chris Ramos & MC Flipside - What You Waiting For (Original Mix)
4. Kago Pengchi – Sinabro (Original Mix)
5. Cole Plante ft. Ruby O’Dell (with Myon & Shane 54) - If I Fall (Juventa Remix)
6. Wrechiski - Vice Chase (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
7. Juventa ft. Kelly Sweet – Superhuman (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
8. Juventa – Torque (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
9. Favright - Green Storm (Original Mix)
10. Suspect 44 – The End (Blend Pres. Volant Remix)
11. Tritonal ft. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix)
12. BT ft. Christian Burns – Paralyzed (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
13. Speed Limits – Petrichor (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
14. Juventa – Woolloomooloo (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
15. Aerosoul & Yoel Lewis ft. Jenny Mayhem - Dreams Come True (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
16. Dyro – Black Smoke (Original Mix)
17. Tritonal vs. Mr. FijiWiji - Seraphic (Club Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
18. Juventa – SHWDWN (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
19. Tygris – Lyra (T-Mass Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]