Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Lyrics: Heatbeat & Quilla - Secret

Heatbeat & Quilla

Wings torn apart
her feathers rain down
she's a fallen angel
that's her guarded secret
she can't reveal more than this
she won't tell us her origins
...it's her strangest secret
there's an angel among us
she's a fallen angel
that's her guarded secret...

Lyrics courtesy of Quilla. Single released October 20, 2014 on Armada Captivating. Track is part of their first artist album "Global Monster" released October 24, 2014 on Armada Music.

Heatbeat - website | Facebook | MySpace | SoundCloud | YouTube | @HeatBeatMusic
Quilla - website | Facebook

Global Monster (ARDI3512):
01. Global Monster (Intro)
02. Bloody Moon
03. Secret (with Quilla)
04. Aerys
05. Berserker
06. Nasty (VIP Mix) (with Chris Schweizer)
07. Left Standing (with Avenue One ft. Jaren)
08. Felina (with Rodrigo Deem)
09. The Beast (with Chris Schweizer)
10. Magical Princess Owl
11. Buenosaurus
12. Again
13. Excocet
14. I Can’t See You (ft. Leonie Meijer)
15. Pharaon (with Bjorn Akesson)